You are here

Back to top

Fairies and the Quest for Never Land (A Fairy Dust Trilogy Book) (Hardcover)

Fairies and the Quest for Never Land (A Fairy Dust Trilogy Book) Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Summer 2010 Kids' Next List

“The premise of this series is that every daughter of Wendy goes to Never Land in their youth. Gwendolyn longs to travel there not to meet Peter Pan, but rather Tink and the fairies. However, when she arrives, she is told that there is danger coming to Never Land and she may or may not be the cause of it! David Christiana's art is fantastic!”
— Emily Grossenbacher, Lemuria Bookstore, Jackson, MS

About the Author

Gail Carson Levine ( is the author of many acclaimed children's books, including the "New York Times "best sellers "Fairy Dust and the Quest for the Egg "and "Fairy Haven and the Quest for the Wand"; Newbery Honor Book "Ella Enchanted"; and "Writing Magic." Gail lives with her husband, David, and their Airedale, Baxter, in a 220-year-old farmhouse in New York's Hudson Valley. David Christiana has illustrated more than twenty pictures books for children, four of which he wrote. He lives in Tucson, Arizona, and teaches illustration at the University of Arizona.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781423109358
ISBN-10: 142310935X
Publisher: Disney Press
Publication Date: June 1st, 2010
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: A Fairy Dust Trilogy Book